Minutes of Victorian Homing Association 2015 Annual Meeting held at Notting Hill on 1st February 2016

The President David Wetering declared the meeting open at 8.05 pm

The Minutes of the 2014 Annual Meeting were received on the motion of A.Spilliopoulos and seconded by J.Shore

Matters Arising:- Nil

Minutes confirmed:- Moved H.Merbis 2nd J.Brislin. Carried

Financial Report

Henry Marciniec presented the Victorian Homing Association Financial Accounts as at 31/12/2015.

Financial Accounts received - Moved J.Brislin seconded by N.Arathoon Carried

Office Bearers

All existing Office Bearers accepted nomination to their existing positions again for the up-coming 2016. As a result, all positions were moved in block by G.Stevens 2nd H.Merbis. **Carried**

President: David Wetering

Vice President: Andrew Spiliopoulos

Secretary: David Crosbie

Minutes Secretary: David Crosbie Treasurer: Henry Marciniec

Clock Chairman: Andrew and Sam Spiliopoulos Deputy Clock Chairman: David Wetering

Ring Secretary: H.Merbis

Race Secretary: Stephen Kearsey Transport Officer: John Brislin

Assistant Transport Officer: L.Spilliopoulos

GPS Officer: Moussa Haidar IT Officer: Steve Letch Conveyor: Cam Murrell

Liberation Committee: J. Brislin, J. Yates and A. Spiliopoulos

The President thanked all Officials of the Organization and also all the people that had assisted during the year

Matters from the Floor

The President then opened the Meeting for Members to raise matters from the floor. Neville Arathoon stated that this was the opportunity to raise any questions re the transport vehicle being built by Joe Phillips. There was then a general discussion re this vehicle and possible operation within the VHA.

As there were no further recommendations the President declared the Annual Meeting closed at $9.35\,\mathrm{pm}$

David Crosbie Secretary Victorian Homing Association Incorporated